MOUNT KELLY FOUNDATION COMMITTEE STRUCTURE 2024/25

Education Standards Committee

Mrs K Lewis (Chair) Mr S Anderson Dr M Atkinson

The Reverend Prebendary R Carlton

Mrs W Davis Mrs S Hirst Mrs H Monk Mr J Trahair Mr J Whiteley

Mount Kelly Overseas Ltd

Mr A Main (Chair) Mr G Ayling Mr J Kitson DL Ms J Paine Mr J Trahair Mr J Whiteley

Estates Management Group

Mr K Hollinshead (Chair)

Mrs A Le Page

Mount Kelly Swimming Ltd

Mr G Ayling (Chair) Mr K Hollinshead Ms J Paine Mr B Widdows

Finance and General Purposes Committee

Mr J Kitson DL (Acting Chair)

Mrs A Le Page
Mr A Main
Mr N O'Neill
Mrs D Ray
Mr D Swift
Mr A Trice

Remuneration Committee

Mr I MacQueen (Chair) Mrs K Lewis Mr J Trahair

Governance Committee

Mr I MacQueen (Chair) Mr K Hollinshead Mrs K Lewis Mr A Main Mr J Trahair Mr A Vinken

Safeguarding Committee

Mrs K Lewis (Chair) Mrs W Davis Mrs S Hirst Mrs H Monk Mr R Ormsby

Mount Kelly Enterprises Ltd

Mr G Ayling (Chair) Mr S Anderson Mr K Hollinshead Ms J Paine Mr A Trice

Strategy Committee

Mr I MacQueen (Chair)
Mrs S Hirst
Mrs K Lewis
Mr A Main
Mr N O'Neill
Mrs D Ray
Mr D Swift
Mr J Trahair
Mr A Vinken

Health and Safety

Mr R Ormsby Mrs W Davis Mrs H Monk

(Director of Finance and Operations - Chair)